District Administration
S No Name Designation Contact
1 Manzoor Ahmad Qadri (KAS) Deputy Commissioner
District Development Commissioner
District Magistrate
Phone: 01933 - 260987
Fax: 01933 - 261910
Email: shopian[at]nic[dot]in
2 Vaccant Additional District Development Commissioner Phone: 01933-260004
3 Mohammad Ahsaan Mir Additional Deputy Commissioner Phone: 01933-260984
Fax: 01933-261910
5 Mr. Nisar Ahmad Shad (KAS) Assistant Commissioner (R) Phone: 01933-260234
6 Mr. Ghulam Jeelani Chief Planning Officer Phone: 01933-260985
Fax: 01931-261910

S No Name Designation Contact
1 Dr. Syed Mutahar Aaqib District Informatics Officer(NIC) Phone: 01933-260777
Fax: 01933 - 261910
Mobile: +91-9419969143
Email: shopian[at]nic[dot]in
2 Mr. Showkat Hameed Network Engineer Phone: 9419003053
3 Mr.Zaffer Ahmad Nengroo NFE Phone: 9018906410

Election Department
S No Name Designation Contact
1 Mushtaq Ahmad Shah Election Naib Tehsildar Phone: 01933-260094
Email: entshopian[at]nic[dot]in
2 Mr. Mohammad Maqbool Wani Senior Election Assistant Phone: 9419825211

My Gov logo National Portal of India logo National Informatics Centre (NIC) logo

Site Maintained and Developed By: National Informatics Centre Shopian
Content Povided By: District Administration
Terms and conditions